Harmony Rites

Receive Powerful Archetypes into Your Energy Centers

This is the third rite/initiation that you will receive to begin your journey of love and fire across the rainbow bridge into the 5th dimension transcending your physical life through this energy transmission.

During this rite/initiation, known as the Harmony Rites, you will receive seven archetypes into your energy centers (chakras) [In Quechua, the Ayni Karpay]

These archetypes are transmitted into your energy centers as seeds, which you will have to care for and grow.

Serpent in placed in the Base
Jaguar is placed in the Sacral
Hummingbird is placed in the Solar Plexus
Condor Eagle is placed in the Heart
Huascar (Lord of life & death) is placed in the Throat
Quetzelcoatl (The day bringer) is placed in the Third Eye
Pachakuti (The Inka king) is placed in the Crown

You will be shown a powerful fire ceremony to be performed every full moon to assist in awakening and growing each of the archetypal seeds.

Afterward, they help combust the psychic sludge that has built up in your chakras, so that your chakras can shine with their original light as you acquire a rainbow body. This rite helps you to shed your past the way the serpent sheds her skin.

Subscribe to Get Email Updates


Upcoming Events